Office of Research


Germán Bollero – Associate Dean for Research, Director of the Agricultural Experiment Station

Elvira de Mejia – Interim Assistant Dean

Angela Graham – Assistant Dean for Administrative Operations

Josh Henry – Network Analyst

Vickie Jarrell - Associate Director, Research Administration

Brian Keyes - Business & Finance Coordinator

Joseph LaTessa – Associate Director, Reporting & Data Analysis, Illinois Agricultural Experiment Station

Clint Shipley - Plant Care Facility Coordinator

Douglas Wolters - Director of Operations; Facilities Planning and Management