Office of Research

2015 Research Academy

The 2014 graduates received their certificates and the 2015 ACES Research Academy members were introduced on Jan. 29, 2015.

The ACES Research Academy is a program that assists faculty members who are in the early years of their career. The program helps members to develop their research careers by providing guidance, training opportunities and facilitating peer interactions within the College of ACES and other colleges at the University of Illinois.

Congratulations to the members of the 2015 Research Academy!

Rabin Bhattarai -  Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Maria Chu- Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Todd Henry Kuethe- Agricultural and Consumer Economics

Andrew Steelman - Animal Sciences

Alexander Lipka - Crop Sciences

Cameron Pittelkow -Crop Sciences

Zeynep Madak-Erdogan - FSHN

Tara Leytham Powell - Social Work

Kate Wegmann - Social Work

Rosalba Hernandez -Social Work

Elizabeth Driskell - Vet Med

Valarmathi Thiruvanamalai - Vet Med

Fabio Lima - Vet Med

Igor Canisso -Vet Med